TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2019/20

Notes on Membership:

- (1) It is advisable that the number of members serving on both the Licensing and Planning Development Control Committees in each political group is kept to a minimum to ensure that the potential for conflicts of interest is kept to a minimum.
- (2) All Licensing Committee Members may be called upon as Members of the Licensing Sub-Committee, the meetings for which are held during the working day. Therefore, it would be preferable if Members serving on this Committee could also be available during the day time.

COMMITTEE	NO. OF MEMBERS	
HOENOMO	4-	
LICENSING	15	

LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	GREEN GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP
Councillors:- Barry Brotherton Anne Duffield CH David Jarman V-CH Steven Longden Adele New Whit Stennett Sophie Taylor Simon Thomas	Councillors:- Dan Bunting Dylan Butt OS Denise Haddad John Holden Vacancy	Councillors:- Michael Welton	Councillors:- Julian Newgrosh

TOTAL	8	4 & 1 Vacancy	1	1	